Scholarship Information

clicking hereThe Northeast (NE) Section of the American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG) announces the 10 recipients of the Angelo Tagliacozzo Memorial Geological Scholarship for the 2018 – 2019 academic year.

A list of the 10 recipients as well as preliminary information on the application process for the 2019 – 2020 academic year can be obtained by clicking here.

Questions from student applicants and/or faculty sponsors pertaining to the scholarship application process may be emailed to [email protected].