Board of Directors

President
Jessica McEachern
MC Environmental, LLC
26 Railroad Avenue
Babylon, NY 11702
Phone: (516) 694-5212
President-Elect
Michael Grifasi
FPM Remediations, Inc.
FPM Remediations, Inc.
181 Kenwood Ave
Oneida, NY 13421
Phone: 315 336 7721 ext 215
Fax: 315 336 7722
Secretary
Michael Grifasi
FPM Remediations, Inc.
FPM Remediations, Inc.
181 Kenwood Ave
Oneida, NY 13421
Phone: 315 336 7721 ext 215
Fax: 315 336 7722
Treasurer
Robert Blauvelt
GEI Consultants
GEI Consultants
345 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 7071
Phone: (973) 873-7127
e-mail: treasurer@ne-aipg.org
Past President
Jeffrey J. Frederick
The Louis Berger Group, Inc.
14A Short Hill Rd.
Croton of Hudson, NY 10520
Phone: 914 798 3710
e-mail: president@ne-aipg.org
Executive Committee Member
Christopher Brown
PVE, LLC
PVE, LLC
48 Springside Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (865) 454-2544
Executive Committee Member
Luke E. Mahier
Parsons Brinckerhoff
Parsons Brinckerhoff
Geotech & Tunneling
New York, NY 10119
Phone: (212) 465-5255
e-mail: mahier@pbworld.com
Executive Committee Member
Jean M Patota
Alpha Geoscience
Alpha Geoscience
679 Plank Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: (518) 348-6995
e-mail: jneubeck@alphageoscience.com
Executive Committee Member
Laurie Scheuing
46 Homestead Rd
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 695-9445
e-mail: laurie@ne-aipg.org
Executive Committee Member
Luanne Whitbeck
PO Box 637
Slingerlands, NY 12159
Phone: 518-475-1008
Newsletter Advertising Manager and Publisher
Richard Young
Consulting Geologists, LLC
Consulting Geologists, LLC
179 Intervale Road
Parsippany, NJ 7054
Phone: (973) 335-2569
e-mail: advertising@ne-aipg.org
Member Directory Editor
Curtis Kraemer
Retired
111 Van Cedarfield Road
Colchester, CT 6415
Phone: (860) 861-4644
e-mail: memberdirectory@ne-aipg.org
Scholarship Chairman
Dennis G. McGrath
The Louis Berger Group, Inc.
P. O. Box 472
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706-0472
Phone: (914) 798-3716
Fax: 914.592.1734
e-mail: dennis@ne-aipg.org
Screening Board Chairman
Charles Rich
CA Rich Consultants, Inc.
CA Rich Consultants, Inc.
17 Dupont St.
Plainview, NY 11803
Phone: (516) 576-8844
e-mail: screening@ne-aipg.org
Publisher & Advertising Manager
Richard Young
Consulting Geologists, LLC
Consulting Geologists, LLC
179 Intervale Road
Parsippany, NJ 7054
Phone: (973) 335-2569
e-mail: advertising@ne-aipg.org
Webmaster
Jessica McEachern
MC Environmental, LLC
26 Railroad Avenue
Babylon, NY 11702
Phone: (516) 694-5212